Prof. Costas Sarris

The Edward S. Rogers Sr. Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering

University of Toronto, Canada

E-mail: costas.sarris at utoronto.ca

Editorial Assistant

Kara McArthur

Associate Editors

Prof. Peter Aaen

Department of Electrical Engineering

Colorado School of Mines, USA

Email: paaen at ieee.org

Prof. Hakan Bagci

Computer, Electrical and Mathematical Sciences and Engineering

King Abdullah University of Science and Technology, Saudi Arabia

hakan.bagci at kaust.edu.sa

Prof. Vrushali Bokil

Department of Mathematics

Oregon State University, USA

Email: bokilv at math.oregonstate.edu

Dr. Yaniv Brick
School of Electrical and Computer Engineering
Ben-Gurion University of the Negev, Israel
 E-mail: ybrick at bgu.ac.il
Dr. Malgorzata Celuch


Institute of Radioelectronics, Warsaw University of Technology (WUT), Poland

E-mail: mceluch at qwed.eu

Prof. Jiefu Chen

Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering

University of Houston, USA

E-mail: jchen82 at central.uh.edu

Prof. Markus Clemens

Chair of Electromagnetic Theory

University of Wuppertal, Germany

clemens at uni-wuppertal.de

Prof. Dan Jiao

Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering

Purdue University, USA

E-mail: djiao at purdue.edu

Prof. Paolo Manfredi

Department of Electronics and Telecommunications

Politecnico di Torino, Italy

Email: paolo.manfredi@polito.it

Prof. Giacomo Oliveri

ELEDIA @ UniTN, Department of Information Engineering and Computer Science

University of Trento, Italy

E-mail: giacomo.oliveri at unitn.it

Qiang Ren

School of Electronics and Information Engineering

Beihang University, China

E-mail: renqiangbuaa at gmail.com

Prof. Wei E. I. Sha

College of Information Science & Electronic Engineering

Zhejiang University, China

E-mail: weisha at zju.edu.cn

Prof. Chao-Fu Wang

Temasek Laboratories

National University of Singapore, Singapore

E-mail: cfwang at nus.edu.sg

Dr. Zhi (Jackie) Yao

Center for Computational Sciences and Engineering (CCSE) in the Computational Research Division of the Computing Sciences Directorate

Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory, USA

Email: jackie_zhiyao at lbl.gov

Xingqi Zhang

School of Electrical and Electronic Engineering

University College Dublin, Ireland

E-mail: xingqi.zhang@ucd.ie

Steering Committee

Prof. Peter Aaen

Department of Electrical Engineering

Colorado School of Mines, USA

Email: paaen at ieee.org

Prof. Scott Barker

Chair, IEEE MTT-S Publications Committee

University of Virginia, USA

E-mail: barker at virginia.edu

Prof. Heyno Garbe

Chair, IEEE EMC-S Publications Committee

Leibniz University, Hannover, Germany

E-mail: garbe at geml.uni-hannover.de

Prof. Dr. Frank Gronwald

Chair, Commission E “Electromagnetic Noise and Interference” of the International Union of Radio Science (URSI)

 University of Siegen, Germany

E-mail: Frank.Gronwald@uni-siegen.de

Prof. Yang Hao

Chair, IEEE AP-S Publications Committee

Queen Mary University of London, UK

E-mail: y.hao at qmul.ac.uk

Jiamming Jin

Director, Electromagnetics Laboratory and Center for Computational Electromagnetics

University of Illinois, USA